The Hong Kong Hockey Association 10th Annual General Meeting 20 July 2023 (Thursday)

List of Nominations

<u>Post</u> <u>Nominee</u>

Vice President (two years term)	Amy Lip
	Leela Patel
Hon. Treasurer General (two years term)	Andy Chan
Ex Officio Members:	
Men's Section – Chairman (one year term)	Francis Ho
Women's Section – Chairwoman (one year term)	Eva Thometz
Umpires' Section – Chairman (one year term)	Alfred Chan
P&D Section – Chairman (one year term)	Jaime Collaco
Masters' Section – Chairman (one year term)	Simon Shepherdson